No Blog this Week

So… I’m back in town, but I know that if I wrote a blog entry for this week, I could hardly let the tenth anniversary of September 11, 2001 go by without mentioning it. Yet I’ve decided that for once I’m going to keep my opinions to myself and simply observe the blog version of a moment of silence. That seems to be the most appropriate thing to do. Everything that can be said will be said (including some things that should not be said), so I’m opting out of the cacophony. I’ll resume my weekly blog posts after this coming week. Peace to you all.

JP

About Jim Papandrea

Jim Papandrea is an author, educator, and singer/songwriter. Visit his website at: www.JimPapandrea.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to No Blog this Week

Leave a Reply

